My Live Periscope Home Tour

Emily Henderson Glade To Give Habitat For Humanity

 

Listen up friends – Tomorrow (Thursday, April 7th), at 1pm PST, I’m going to be doing a live Periscope tour of my house in collaboration with Glads #gladtogive campaign. I’ll be talking all about spring cleaning, with tips on what to get rid of, what to donate, and how easy it is to have those items picked up and taken to your nearest Habitat for Humanity ReStore. And of course, LOTS of behind-the-scenes of my house. I’m giving you sneak peeks into all of the rooms, finished or not.

 

For those of you who don’t know what Periscope is, let me explain. Periscope is a live video streaming platform, kind of like live TV broadcasting, but for your phone. Just download the app, follow me (I’m em_henderson), and at 1pm PST you’ll get a notification that I’m Periscoping live. Open up the app and watch me talk, unedited, uncensored, and live for a FULL HOUR. You can even comment and ask me questions in real time. BUT, if you can’t make it to the live taping ( I get it, some people live on the other side of the world and don’t want to hear me talk about my house at 3am) my video will be live on the Periscope app for 24 hours.

 

So, add me on Periscope, set your alarms for 1pm PST tomorrow, and tune in.

 

 

 

 

 

The post My Live Periscope Home Tour appeared first on Emily Henderson.

Leave a Reply

