Pink and White Bathroom Roundup

Blush Pink Bathroom_Inspiration_Modern_Pink_blush_feminine_bathroom 1

 

 

In my quest to be president of the lifestyle mafia I have decided that my bathroom “things” need to be prettier. My love of blush, gold, and white has not waned, despite the fact that my bathroom isn’t exactly this color palette. I started pinning for myself and couldn’t stop, so I figured why not make it a post. Some of the items below are splurges, some are cheap and utilitarian, and many are just really good standard options. I’ll call out my favorites below. For now let’s enjoy some major blush and pink bathroom inspiration.

 

Blush Pink Bathroom_Inspiration_Modern_Pink_blush_feminine_bathroom 2

 

Blush Pink Bathroom_Inspiration_Modern_Pink_blush_feminine_bathroom 4

 

Blush Pink Bathroom_Inspiration_Modern_Pink_blush_feminine_bathroom 3

 

Chic_Bathroom_Round-Up

 

 

1. Hair Straightener | 2. Candle | 3. Porcelain Tray | 4. Bath Salts | 5. Electric Toothbrush | 6. Wire Basket | 7. Metallic Pink Headband | 8. Copper Tweezers | 9. Textured Leather Makeup Bag | 10. Marble Canister | 11. Glass and Brass Box | 12. Morgans Box Shampoo | 13. Brush Set & Pouch | 14. Hair Dryer | 15. Linen Hand Towel | 16. Portable Speaker | 17. Glass Soap Dispenser | 18. Rosegold Hair Pins | 19. Hair Turban | 20. Eye Makeup Set | 21. First Aid Box | 22. Gold Razor & Shaving Oil Set | 23. Pink Bath Mat | 24. White DOPP Kit | 25. Coral & Cream Hand Towel | 26. Wire Bin | 27. Emery Board Set | 28. Bamboo & Marble Tray | 29. Disposable Razors | 30. Glass Canister | 31. Rosegold Shower Hooks | 32. Marble Toothbrush Holder | 33. Crocheted Shower Curtain | 34. Pink Towel Set | 35. Linen Makeup Bag | 36. Rosegold Hair Brush | 37. Soap Bar | 38. Sculpted Towel | 39. Pink Canister

 

 

#1 and #14 are really pretty hair tools from the same company and they are white and gold. I had the same hair dryer for 7 years and it was rather disgusting, so I did get these and now the inside of my cabinets looks wildly more beautiful. The twirl curling iron is a magical tool if you like big waves like I do.

 

 

#3 is a blush porcelain tray from my favorite Australian porcelain company, Mud. Someday, when I no longer ever need to handle my own plates (as they are really fragile, and I have a severe spacial awareness issue), I will have a full dinnerware set by them. Meanwhile, I have a few pieces here and there that are so simple, and yet SO beautiful. Their pale pink is absolut perfection.

 

 

#12 is a full set of of everything you need for the bathroom – deodorant, shampoo, razors, soap, etc, and it comes in the simplest white bottles. I think it’s absolutely perfect to buy the whole set for guests (and you can subscribe and have it come every month). Even the razors and the toothbrushes are so pretty. Although, if you are into something more budget-minded go with Muji (#29), and if you want to splurge on a GORGEOUS razor go with #22, it is a stunner and the oils smell heavenly.

 

 

#34 is a splurge but so beautiful, while #38 is a really pretty and fun budget friendly option.

 

 

#20 is the new line of makeup (hippie tested, diva approved) that a lot of people told me about in this post, so I tried it and I’m really liking it. While this wasn’t supposed to be a beauty post, I also really like the S.W. Basics and have been obsessively using the rosewater spray which instantly tightens my face.

 

 

I really want everything up there, but I don’t need it all, and I shouldn’t even call them “essentials,” as a $110 porcelain tray isn’t essential to anyone. But my, my wouldn’t they all look pretty together in a bathroom. To have a huge mound of rose gold bobby pins in that clear glass decanter would make me so happy every single morning.

 

 

***Image Sources: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

 

 

The post Pink and White Bathroom Roundup appeared first on Emily Henderson.

Leave a comment